Visa Details


Delegates from eligible Countries/Territories are advised to apply for e-Visa which is completely an online process. At present e-Visa is issued to passport holders of 161 countries. e-Visa has 5 sub-categories i.e. e-Tourist visa, e-Business visa, e-Medical visa, e-Medical Attendant visa and e-Conference visa. Delegates are advised to apply for e-Conference Visa. Delegates applying for e-Conference visa will be permitted to club with e-Tourist visa only. Online application for e-Visa can be made 120 days in advance of the actual arrival date in India. However, applications are to be made minimum 4 days in advance of the date of arrival.

For details and applying for e-Visa, please visit:

Alternatively, delegates can apply for a regular visa through online application link. Delegates from Countries/Territories not listed under the e-Visa scheme must apply for regular visa only.

For details and applying for regular visa please visit:

The Conference Chair of 5th CTRG will issue appropriate invitation letters to delegates to facilitate their e-Visa /regular visa application. Please write to  if you need any specific document from the conference organizers for your visa application.

Letters of clearance to 5th CTRG from Government of India:
Download the circulars of clearance Ministriesof Government of India here:

  1. Circular 1
  2. Circular 2
  3. Circular 3
  4. Circular 4